AUTUMN TERM

Mon 11th Sept – Sat 21st Oct

Half Term – Sun 22nd Oct – Sun 29th Oct inclusive

Mon 30th Oct – Sat 9th Dec


SPRING TERM

Mon 8th Jan – Sat 10th February

Half Term – Sun 11th – Sun 18th Feb inclusive

Mon 19th Feb – Sat 24th April


Easter Break Sun 25th March – Sun 8th April Inclusive

EASTER SCHOOL: Tues 3rd April – Sat 7th April

Please note that this is a short term owing to the Easter Break, an extra week is added to the Autumn term to make up for this.


SUMMER TERM

Mon 16th April – Sat 26th May*

Half Term – Sun 27th – Sun 3rd June inclusive

Mon 4th Jun – Sat 14th July

*there will be no classes on Mon 16th May due to the bank holiday, these classes will instead be held on Mon 16th July.